Lemonades out of lemons 19/100 a midweek off

Humpday was spent  at home, resting my back and being productive a little bit. It was funny, I binged-watched on shows that I would not have been otherwise been able to watch with hubby present… all these shows that doesn’t illicit a tad intellectual stimulation, but pretty  ok.

  1. Ashley Madison: Sex Lies and Cyber Attacks on Netflix
  2. The Impossible- the movie I’ve seen a while ago but I’ve been just absolutely fascinated with the special effects of this and the story ;p[
  3. The royals episode 1 and 2
  4. Crime episode from Netflix

It’s just superb to really spend time at home, and the timing of my boss not being present couldn’t ever been perfect

Leave a Reply

