Starting February in a fab and fasitiv mode- Lemonades and limes 18/100

 

Despite the gloomy day that presented itself on the first day of my birthday month…. I have full gratefulness in my heart.

After a minor mistake at work, my husband whom is a supportive coworker and my rock encouraged me to make myself indispensable and master my craft at work, telling me to never stress on the things that I cannot control and focus on my skills.

A supporting family despite thousand of miles away, whom always reminded me (specifically mommy) to count my blessings.

The great health and ability to exercise each morning.

And everything else!

 

Leave a Reply

