Ribs was relatively easy to cook actually! Thanks to my mother in law’s gift of a small oven toaster, cooking is such a breeze!
wp-image-91325109jpg.jpg

So this happened last sunday. I have to say my home made bbq rub is way tastier than this Trader Joe’s BBQ rub.

There’s an existing BBQ premixed pack at TJ’s but I didn’t want it because it was packed with sugar.

img_4021

The meat melts well in The Brown Basmati rice and plain green beans

wp-image-1922599585jpg.jpg

And lasted until yesterday.

Author: carmelamacchiato

I'm Cristina, this username was named after my husband's favorite coffee drink. In a span of less than a month in November 2015, I quit my decade old job as a news tv producer, got married to the love of my life, and flew to California, seven thousand miles from my hometown, the Philippines. Yep, thats how I roll… or how my life ricocheted.

Leave a Reply

