Day 8 of 21: a walk in the (almost) park

it was a nice lunch break and  me and my hubby decided  we would love to walk for our lunch break. it was about 30 minutes plus from the office and I absolutely love it.

it’s also cool because I won’t have a chance to workout today.

day 8 of 21 notes:

Didn’t feel sluggish nor sleepy come post lunch–

was it because of the walk endorphins, or the fact that I eliminated the sugar that doesn’t make me crash and feel sleepy?

Either way, this whole giving up on sugar has done so much to me that I am terrified at the thought of feeling sleepy again if I consume sugar.

wp-image-815460028png.png

Leave a Reply

