Saturday torture

image

First was the forty minute treadmill where I ran for abouy 15 mins back to back straight. I was feeling my new running shoes that I DID NOT feel any pain so I trudged on.

image

Then I feel extra masochist so while watching a youtube interview, i hopped into the elliptical.
Since it wasn’t done yet, and I saw my hubby, I slipped next to him at the stationary bike for an additional 30 minutes or so.

If theres mindless eating, what I committed was mindless exercise hahaha.

About carmelamacchiato

I'm Cristina, this username was named after my husband's favorite coffee drink. In a span of less than a month in November 2015, I quit my decade old job as a news tv producer, got married to the love of my life, and flew to California, seven thousand miles from my hometown, the Philippines. Yep, thats how I roll… or how my life ricocheted.
This entry was posted in Cardio, fitness, hubby lovey, poison and higly inflammatory crap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

