Saturday was an exercise binge

1. 1000 squats with christine salus

Cos i thought hubby won’t really ask to go to our happy place. So i killed my ass and modified the moves to my liking and needs:
image

Come 5pm, he got up and decided to exercise and hit the gym.  I was like, what the heck right? so might as well hit the upper body and the machines.

2. 35mins cycling
image

3. 40 mins les mills using 5, 8 and 12 lbs jus for the upperbody.

image
almost perfect symmetry.

 

until the silly annoying cleaning lady closed the gym lights, i took off and showered and later I heard my voice at the sound system at the gym, my hubby was calling me. lol

time to go home.

 

Author: carmelamacchiato

I'm Cristina, this username was named after my husband's favorite coffee drink. In a span of less than a month in November 2015, I quit my decade old job as a news tv producer, got married to the love of my life, and flew to California, seven thousand miles from my hometown, the Philippines. Yep, thats how I roll… or how my life ricocheted.

Leave a Reply

