day 2 of 14 of 2 meal a day

the thoughtless weight gain comment and my beautiful husband’s comment which made my day.
Today’s lunch:
Red cabbage coleslaw that I made last sunday
-Crispy pata
-1 pc hopia baboy
– 1 pc puto ube

Dinner
-beef stew noodle soup from our favorite phoa place, kevins noodle house in skyline daly city.
-and then the unthinkable chocolate sundae from  Burger King.

image
shaun t is killing it every single time

Then I squeezed into working out WITH T25 TOTAL BODY CIRCUIT this AT 8:30PM.

I really cant fathom myself not doing cardio at home. i REALLY forced myself to do it. That, while my hubby was in bed eating 2 burger king sandwhiches and a chocolate milkshake.

Author: carmelamacchiato

I'm Cristina, this username was named after my husband's favorite coffee drink. In a span of less than a month in November 2015, I quit my decade old job as a news tv producer, got married to the love of my life, and flew to California, seven thousand miles from my hometown, the Philippines. Yep, thats how I roll… or how my life ricocheted.

Leave a Reply

