Sunday funday before we drag out ass to work again

there is that constant anxiety whenever I go to the gym, but it’s nothing to worry about. It’s just bothersome whenever I get to use the machines that require physical contact using my two hands. (rowing machine, free weights)

Fuck that, I can easily say ” hold it” right? But i went the extra mile. so anyway….

Yeah, i spray religiously whenever I do, and its annoying as fuck. Finally got a chance to safely tuck also my handy spray sanitizer so I don’t have to rely on the gyms. That harbor loads of germs as well, ick.

anyway… im glad i hopped in the treadmill for forty minutes and did some rows for my back. Life is great.image

Author: carmelamacchiato

I'm Cristina, this username was named after my husband's favorite coffee drink. In a span of less than a month in November 2015, I quit my decade old job as a news tv producer, got married to the love of my life, and flew to California, seven thousand miles from my hometown, the Philippines. Yep, thats how I roll… or how my life ricocheted.

Leave a Reply

