Day 64 of 90: randomly trying 21 day fix extreme STRENGTH

And so I tried this for the first time without anticipating the shock that I have to go through.
All along I thought strength meant I gotta lift weights for this one.
But I was pleasantly surprised that there wasnt Any weights seen on the video:

IMG_1873.JPG

And oh boy Don’t ever estimate this dvd. Second workout was pretty nasty for a 60 second exercise— When I did the frog jumps, my ass, my inner thighs, my abs and my quads were already screAming to stop.

IMG_1876.JPG

Then I thought the reverse triceps will simply stay on the ground.

IMG_1877.JPG
But then I had to crawl using my triceps, and burning my abs and ass in the process.

IMG_1882.JPG
When she said glute kicks, i thought i know the move all along. But I was wrong.

IMG_1886.JPG
Testing the flexibility with the crazy gorilla walks, this is another addition to the news moves that autumn introduced and I am pretty impressed.
But then why do I have to do a goddamn half pistol?
Ugh.

OverAll, this set is refreshing…

IMG_1887.JPG

A new tAke on the word strength. Autumn gained my respect.
Haha.

Author: carmelamacchiato

I'm Cristina, this username was named after my husband's favorite coffee drink. In a span of less than a month in November 2015, I quit my decade old job as a news tv producer, got married to the love of my life, and flew to California, seven thousand miles from my hometown, the Philippines. Yep, thats how I roll… or how my life ricocheted.

Leave a Reply

