Day 58 of 90: Im back les mills’ing

image

Ooh and by the way, 5 more weeks til our big day!!
And every single day I savour what I do and be present in the moment. Each day counts. My heart breaks to those who are always itching for Friday to come and drag each day.
So anyway, goin back to my pump and shred day:
A 45 minute weightlifting sets jumpstarted by rachel.
I love les mills because this is the only workout that is really enjoyable TIMEWISE.
The time flies so quick its insane.
One minute im doing squats then i look at the timer and I have just ten minutes left.
Its been weeks since I did it. And i went easy on the shoulder press because my right one is kinda in pain. But I trudged on and got done!

Leave a Reply

