Day 47 of 90: cardio fix is a love and hate relationship

Autumn first declared on this dvd to ” replace excuses with effort”
Which makes sense because I do that all the time heehee. I workout, sure but I think I lack the effort, specially with cardio.

image

So she started with basic legs combined with cardio, cool, and its refreshing to notice a lot of new exercises not new but more on more improved movements, such as the ones above.
Clean lunge jump, and theres that narror squat combined with sumo and this skater that utilizes the use of weights. Its great.
CONS: if you are used to do shaun t’s and chalene johnson and tony horton, probably youd think that boring jumping jacks and fast feet should be replaced with something else. Other than that, this dvd is alright.

Author: carmelamacchiato

I'm Cristina, this username was named after my husband's favorite coffee drink. In a span of less than a month in November 2015, I quit my decade old job as a news tv producer, got married to the love of my life, and flew to California, seven thousand miles from my hometown, the Philippines. Yep, thats how I roll… or how my life ricocheted.

Leave a Reply

