Possibly the best moist sugarless mud cake ever

Half a Butter
200 grams unsweetened chocolate bar
1 cup hot water wit instant
1 cup milk with tbsp n suka
1/2 cup brown sugar
2 eggs only

2 cups white flour
1/2 cup cocoa powder
1 tbsp bp, bs, salt

IMG_0629.JPG

In a double broiler, i partied the dark choco, butter, coffee and water while prepared the dry ingredients, sifting them together

After the ganacheis done simmering, add more liquid to make the mixture thin, blend with the dry.

Sa dulo, hinalo ko yung kaunting liquid na natira mula sa broiler! Kaya the batter was extra runny.

IMG_0634.JPG

And i ended up with the best kick ass moist and not soo sweet mudcake!

Author: carmelamacchiato

I'm Cristina, this username was named after my husband's favorite coffee drink. In a span of less than a month in November 2015, I quit my decade old job as a news tv producer, got married to the love of my life, and flew to California, seven thousand miles from my hometown, the Philippines. Yep, thats how I roll… or how my life ricocheted.

Leave a Reply

