Wednesday push!

Wasnt planning on working out today but managed to nail 2 t25’s!
Woke up extremely early today so I felt slightly groggy, but I’m grateful because I didnt have an editing job he previous night.

First I was half eager to so the Rip’t circuit but just the thought of going to work without busting my ass today made me push myself.

I did this with 8 lb dumbells and I guess I felt it wasn’t enough, specially right now as I’m also currently under less mills pump that requires me to do a whole lot of lifting.

20140507-100629.jpg

And since I felt a little missed out on ripped it, I added a speed 1.0 on t25.
i like it cos its a flexible workout that ican also incorporate a weight work in between stretches.

So far, My wednesday is already amazing!!

About carmelamacchiato

I'm Cristina, this username was named after my husband's favorite coffee drink. In a span of less than a month in November 2015, I quit my decade old job as a news tv producer, got married to the love of my life, and flew to California, seven thousand miles from my hometown, the Philippines. Yep, thats how I roll… or how my life ricocheted.
This entry was posted in Cardio, motivation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

