Meet liz hurley of les mills

She’s grace under pressure, and absolute class while lugging those heavy bars. And I like the way she sounds! Her legs are absolutely phenomenal.

I love susan renata!

susan renata

I love her athletic physique and this lady is my week one Muscular May INSPIRATION!

How’s that?!

 

===

For Labor day, and first day of my May Mantra (MUSCULAR MAY) I hit the 55 minute les mills pump revolution.

I did it first thing in the morning, that guarantees more calories burned throughout the day.

So I’m very happy despite the slight bitterness I feel at work. ❤️❤️

So when I’m bitter about my work life, i lift heavier! Haha

 

Leave a Reply

