Suzi b’day special

she is one of those few seriously brings out the best in people. Despite her fame, she never lets it go over her head.
Actually, it is one quality that most of our  UH anchors/ and hosts possess.

What struck me most though is how warm and genuine she is, this, of course is reflected upon not only through her hubby and kids, but most especially the ones who honed her–
Her wonderful family who welcomed me and my crew in their home to do the segment.

Makes me also appreciate what a loving family I have.

The soundbite that struck me the most was how appreciative suzi is and how much her mom would want to do what suzi does—

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

